This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

Kate Sleeth, Ph.D. -


Beckman Research Institute of the City of Hope

Term: 2012 - 2017

Yvette Seger, Ph.D. -

Vice Chair

Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)

Term: 2017 - 2019

Josh Henkin, Ph.D. -


STEM Career Services

Term: 2015 - 2017


Tracy Costello, Ph.D. -
Oversight Officer

Moffitt Cancer Center

Term: 2016 - 2018

Andrew Bankston, Ph.D.

Sanford Burnham Prebys

Term: 2017 - 2019

Tullia Bruno, Ph.D.

 University of Pittsburgh

Term: 2017 - 2019

Juliet Moncaster, Ph.D.

Boston University School of Medicine

Term: 2016 - 2018

Barbara J. Natalizio, Ph.D.

National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine
Term: 2015 - 2017

Marina Ramon, Ph.D.
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Term: 2017


Kristen Scott, Ph.D.

Moffitt Cancer Center

Term: 2017 - 2020

Jana Stone, Ph.D.
Georgia Institute of Technology
Term: 2016 - 2018


Julie Fabsik-Swarts, M.S., CFRE, CAP
NPA Executive Director
Ex officio

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal