Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Leadership

2018 NPA Board Officers Announced

Tuesday, January 2, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

January 2, 2018


The National Postdoctoral Association (NPA) Board of Directors has appointed officers for 2018. They are: chair, Tracy Costello, Ph.D.; vice chair, Stephanie Eberle, M.Ed.; treasurer, Josh Henkin, Ph.D.; and oversight officer, Barbara Natalizio, Ph.D. As treasurer, Henkin will serve as chair of the Finance Committee, and as oversight officer, Natalizio will serve as chair of the Oversight Committee. These four positions, along with the NPA's executive director, comprise the Executive Committee.


Governance Committee chairs were also appointed: Kristen Scott, Ph.D., will serve as the Development Committee chair, and Jana Stone, Ph.D., will serve as the Strategic Planning chair.


To view the 2018 Board roster, please follow this link.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal