This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Leadership

2019 NPA Board Officers Announced

Friday, January 4, 2019  
Share |

January 4, 2019


The National Postdoctoral Association (NPA) Board of Directors has appointed officers for 2019: chair, Tracy Costello, Ph.D.; vice chair, Stephanie Eberle, M.Ed.; treasurer, Josh Henkin, Ph.D.; and oversight officer, Barbara Natalizio, Ph.D. As treasurer, Henkin will serve as chair of the Finance Committee, and as oversight officer, Natalizio will serve as chair of the Oversight Committee. These four positions, along with the NPA's executive director, comprise the Executive Committee.


Governance Committee chairs were also appointed: Shakira Nelson, Ph.D., will serve as the Development Committee chair, and Tullia Bruno, Ph.D., will serve as the Strategic Planning chair.


To view the 2019 Board roster, please follow this link.