Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Leadership

2017 NPA Board Officers Announced

Tuesday, January 3, 2017  
Share |

January 3, 2017


The National Postdoctoral Association (NPA) Board of Directors has appointed officers for 2017. They are: chair, Kate Sleeth, Ph.D.; vice chair, Yvette Seger, Ph.D.; treasurer, Josh Henkin, Ph.D.; and oversight officer, Tracy Costello, Ph.D. As treasurer, Henkin will serve as chair of the Finance Committee, and as oversight officer, Costello will serve as chair of the Oversight Committee. These four positions, along with the NPA's executive director, comprise the Executive Committee.


Governance Committee chairs were also appointed: Barbara Natalizio, Ph.D., will serve as the Development Committee chair, and Marina Ramon, Ph.D., will serve as the Strategic Planning chair.


To view the 2017 Board roster, please follow this link.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal